Funeral Announcements


BOWLBY, Elizabeth Trevelyan (Liz) Service at St Chad’s Church, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 28th July, 2015 at 12.00 noon followed by private interment.


CLEMENCE, Beatrice Nancy Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Friday 21st August 2015 at 11.00am.


DAVIES, John Dytor Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Wednesday 26th August 2015 at 1.00pm.


EMBERTON, Jennifer Ann Requiem Mass at Shrewsbury RC Cathedral, Town Walls, Shrewsbury on Thursday 20th August, 2015 at 12.15pm followed by interment in Longden Road Cemetery, Shrewsbury.


FULLER, Rodney Ernest (Ref) Service at Christ Church Shelton and Oxon, Shrewsbury on Monday 20th July, 2015 at 1.00pm, followed by private cremation.


GAY, Kathleen Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 28th July 2015 at 11.00am.


GWILLIAM, Lillian Mary (May) Service at Holy Trinity Church, Meole Brace, Shrewsbury on Monday, 20th July, 2015 at 12.00 noon.


HESLING, Eileen Maude Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Thursday 6th August, 2015 at 1.00pm.


HOPKINSON, John Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Friday 21st August, 2015 at 1.00pm.


HOUGHTON, Eileen Beatrice Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 8th September, 2015 at 1.00pm.


HUGHES, Maureen Mary Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Wednesday 6th August, 2015 at 1.00pm.


INGRAM, Frederick James Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Thursday 13th August, 2015 at 2.30pm.


JONES, Mark Nicholas Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Friday 14th August, 2015 at 12.00 noon.


LEAH, Rachael Service at The Abbey Church, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 18th August, 2015 at 12.00 noon, followed by cremation at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury.


LONSDALE, Christopher Robert William Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Monday 27th July 2015 at 2.30pm.


LOWE, Hazel Mary Service at St Giles Church, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 4th August, 2015 at 10.30am followed by private interment.


PARRY, Eileen Louise Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Wednesday 5th August 2015 at 1.00pm.


PERKS, George Michael (Mike) Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 21st July, 2015 at 12.00 noon.


PULLEN, Violet Beatrice Service at Christ Church, Shelton and Oxon, Shrewsbury on Thursday 27th August 2015 at 12noon, followed by a private, family interment. Full notice.


SCALES, Susan Diane Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 11th August, 2015 at 11.00am.


STAFFORD, Michael Kenneth Robert Service at Holy Trinity Church, Meole Brace, Shrewsbury on Tuesday, 25th August, 2015 at 12.30pm followed by cremation.


TOOHEY, William Walter (Bill) Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Friday 7th August 2015 at 2.30pm.


TISSINGTON, Eirwen Afona (nee Gethin) Service at St Giles Church, Shrewsbury on Monday 3rd August, 2015 at 1.30pm followed by interment in Longden Road Cemetery, Shrewsbury.


WATKINS, Miriam Monica Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Thursday 3rd September, 2015 at 11.00am.


WILLCOX, Michael John (Mike) Service at Shrewsbury Abbey on Friday 7th August, 2015 at 9.30am followed by interment in London Road Cemetery, Shrewsbury.


WILLIAMS, Raymond (Ray) Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Wednesday 12th August 2015 at 11.00am.