Funeral Announcements


BOWLBY, Elizabeth Trevelyan (Liz) Service at St Chad’s Church, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 28th July, 2015 at 12.00 noon followed by private interment.


BOYCOTT, Irene Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Saturday 27th June 2015 at 11.00am.


CARVELL, Paul Norman (Ben) Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 7th July 2015 at 1pm. Full notice.


CASTREE, Beryl Margaret Helen Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Thursday 25th June 2015 at 12.00 noon.


CLINTON, Thomas Norman Service at St Mary’s Church, Westbury on Monday 15th June 2015 at 11.30am, followed by interment. Full notice.


DYDE, Enid May Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Friday 10th July 2015 at 12.00 noon.


FULLER, Rodney Ernest (Ref) Service at Christ Church Shelton and Oxon, Shrewsbury on Monday 20th July, 2015 at 1.00pm, followed by private cremation.


GAY, Kathleen Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 28th July 2015 at 11.00am.


GWILLIAM, Lillian Mary (May) Service at Holy Trinity Church, Meole Brace, Shrewsbury on Monday, 20th July, 2015 at 12.00 noon.


HARRIS, Charles Ernest (Ernest) Service at St Giles’ Church, Shrewsbury on Wednesday 24th June, 2015 at 11.00am, followed by private interment.


HARRIS, Leonard William M.B.E. (Bill) Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Monday 22nd June, 2015 at 12.00 noon.


HESLING, Eileen Maude Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Thursday 6th August, 2015 at 1.00pm.


HOUGH, Norma Kathleen Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Friday 19th June, 2015 at 3.15pm.


HUGHES, Maureen Mary Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Wednesday 6th August, 2015 at 1.00pm.


JACKSON, Marjorie Joan Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Wednesday 17th June, 2015 at 1.45pm.


JAMES, Gwendoline Joyce (Joyce) Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Wednesday 15th July, 2015 at 11.00am.


LONSDALE, Christopher Robert William Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Monday 27th July 2015 at 2.30pm.


LOWE, Hazel Mary Service at St Giles Church, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 4th August, 2015 at 10.30am followed by private interment.


LEWIS, John Hampden Ernest Service at Holy Trinity Church, Meole Brace on Monday 22nd June 2015 at 1pm.


McDONALD, Margaret (Mag) Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Monday 22nd June 2015 at 1.45pm.


McVITTIE, Norma Service at St. Winefride’s RC Church Shrewsbury on Tuesday 16th June 2015 at 2.15pm, followed by committal at Emstrey Crematorium. Full Notice.


MARSTON, Carl William Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Thursday 25th June 2015 at 11.00am. Full Notice.


MILLER, Ian Dunbar Thanksgiving service at Shrewsbury Abbey on Wednesday 8th July 2015 at 2.30pm. Full Notice.


PARRY, Eileen Louise Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Wednesday 5th August 2015 at 1.00pm.


PERRING, Peter Derek (Pete) Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Wednesday 17th June 2015 at 11.00am. Full Notice.


PERKS, George Michael (Mike) Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 21st July, 2015 at 12.00 noon.


SAMBROOK, Judith Rachel Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Monday 6th July 2015 at 10:15am. Full notice.


SCARISBRICK, Joan Service at Holy Trinity Church, Meole Brace, Shrewsbury on Thursday 16th July, 2015 at 12.00noon followed by private cremation.


THOMAS, Joan Beryl (Beryl, Nee Walker) Service at St George’s Church, Frankwell, Shrewsbury on Friday 26th June, 2015 at 11.30am followed by interment.


TOOHEY, William Walter (Bill) Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Friday 7th August 2015 at 2.30pm.


TISSINGTON, Eirwen Afona (nee Gethin) Service at St Giles Church, Shrewsbury on Monday 3rd August, 2015 at 1.30pm followed by interment in Longden Road Cemetery, Shrewsbury.


WILLIAMS, Gerald Walter Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 30th June 2015 at 12noon. Full notice.