Funeral Announcements

ADLARD, Olive Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Friday 8th May, 2015 at 11.00am.


ASHMEAD, Dennis Harold Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 19th May 2015 at 11am. Full notice.


BATHO, Megan Elizabeth Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 17th April, 2015 at 1.45pm.


BEVAN, Yvonne Lilian Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Friday 8th May, 2015 at 1.45pm.


BLOMFIELD, Joyce Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 14th April 2015 at 2.30pm. Full notice.


BRINKLER, Christine (Chris) Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Monday 20th April at 10.15am. Full notice.


CLAY, Margaret Evelyn Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 21st April, 2015 at 1.45pm.


COMERFORD, Patrick Joseph Service at St Winifride’s RC Chapel on Tuesday 28th April, 2015 at 12.30pm followed by cremation at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury.


DAVIDSON, Elizabeth Patricia (Betty) Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Thursday 21st May 2015 at 2:30pm.


DE MAX, Maurice Montague (Monty) Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Monday 11th May 2015 at 3:15pm. Full notice...


EDE, Christina Amelia Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Wednesday 6th May, 2015 at 11.00am.


EDWARDS, Charles Henry Thomas Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 12th May, 2015 at 3.15pm.


EVANS, Irene Mary Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Friday 17th April, 2015 at 12.00 noon.


HOLT, Doris Joyce Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 5th May, 2015 at 1.45 pm.


HUBBLE, Margaret Mabel Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 24th April, 2015 at 1.00pm.


IBBOTT, Muriel Agnes (Mick) Service at St Edith’s Church, Pulverbatch on Tuesday 5th May, 2015 at 12.00 noon, followed by interment in Pulverbatch cemetery.


ISHERWOOD, Sheila Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Monday 1st June, 2015 at 1.00pm.


JOHNSON, Janet Ethel Service at Gornal Wood Crematorium Chapel on Wednesday 13th May, 2015 followed by interment in Gornal Wood Cemetery.


KELLY, Reginald William Service at St Michael’s Church, Edgton on Friday 22nd May, 2015 at 3.00pm, followed by interment in the churchyard.


KNIGHT, Roger Alan Service at Shrewsbury Abbey on Friday 15th May 2015 at 10:30am. Full Notice


LOCKLEY, Hazel Diana Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Thursday 21st May, 2015 at 1.00pm.


MORRISON, Margaret Audrey Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 1st May, 2015 at 12.00 noon.


NELSON, John Ronald (Ron) Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Thursday 28th May, 2015 at 11.00am.


PARKER, Peter Dominic Requiem Mass to be held at Shrewsbury Cathedral, Town Walls, Shrewsbury on Friday 22nd May 2015 at 12:15pm. Full notice.


PINNINGTON, Edward Henry Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Thursday 16th April at 12.00noon.  Full notice.


PETERS, Joyce Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 5th May 2015 at 9.30am.


POTTER, Edna (Jane) Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Friday 17th April 2015 at 2.30pm.  Full notice.


POWELL, Vera Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Thursday 29th May, 2015 at 3.15pm.


READE, Patricia Ann (Pat) Service of Thanksgiving to take place at St George’s Church, Pontesbury on Friday 5th June, 2015 at 1.00pm. Full notice.


SHEEN, Anthony Paul (Tony) Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 21st April, 2015 at 3.15pm.


WATERS, Ann (nee Williams) Service at  Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Tuesday 2nd June, 2015 at 12.00 noon. Full notice.


WELLS, Veronica Ann Service at Ss Andrew & Mary Church, Condover on Friday 1st May, 2015 at 1.00pm followed by private interment.


WESTON, Desmond Arthur Richard Service at St George’s Church, Frankwell, Shrewsbury on Friday 15th May 2015 at 12:45pm, followed by interment at Emstrey Cemetery. Full notice.


WHITMORE, Violet Service at Holy Trnity Church, Meole Brace, Shrewsbury on Monday 27th April, 2015 at 12.45pm.


WILKINSON, Robin Gordon Service at Emstrey Crematorium, Shrewsbury on Monday 1st May, 2015 at 4.45pm.


WOODBERRY, Audrey Service at St Agatha’s Church, Llanymynech on Wednesday 13th May 2015 at 10:30am, followed by interment.